Contact

what-is-four2

General Inquiries

Mailing: PO Box 480815 Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 980.224.0258
Email: Info@fourmagazine.tv

Departments
Editorial: Editorial@fourmagazine.tv
Creative: Creative@fourmagazine.tv
Submissions: Contribute@fourmagazine.tv
Ad Sales & Partnerships: Advertising@fourmagazine.tv
Distribution: Stockists@fourmagazine.tv

Photograph by Joshua Galloway


All rights of this publication are reserved by FOUR magazine, Little Bird, LLC or third parties. All artwork is copyright of the contributing artists and may not be reproduced without their explicit permission. Their presence in the magazine implies that FOUR is authorized to publish them. This publication cannot be reproduced electronically, digitally, in printed or any other form, format or media without the explicit, written permission and approval of the copyright holders. FOUR accepts no responsibility for the documents submitted. Every effort has been made to contact and properly credit copyright holders— please contact us regarding corrections or omissions.